TheShortSaleFormula.com

Tweet A special holiday postcard from the REIMarketingTips family: Just click here to grab your Christmas present!



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet I’m sure that you’ve noticed, but recently we’ve had a large increase in the number of leads in our Motivated Seller Leads Club. This, in addition to rising lead acquisition costs, have put us in the position of being forced to increase our prices. However, because you’re a loyal subscriber, we want to offer [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet We have arranged for 2 final replays for Coach Pat’s “Cash For Keys” system. Replay #1 will be Tuesday, Dec 16th at 6pm PST/9pm EST. You can access it here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/870565151 Replay #2 will be Thursday, Dec 18th at 5pm PST/8pm EST. You can access it here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/986099621 Unfortunately this will be it for [...]



Share and Enjoy:

A Second Tidal Wave Of Foreclosures

Tweet Did you watch 60 minutes last night? I always put it on my TIVO, because I really enjoy most of the stories that they run. Last night had one on College Football (one of my favorite topics) which I found particularly interesting, because it was about Coach Pete Carroll of USC. My alma mater, [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet Last night’s teleseminar with Coach Pat Martin was incredible! He showed us exactly how we can use his “Cash For Keys” program to get paid on all of our dead short sale deals. This was really powerful stuff. Coach Pat will actually take your dead short sale files, negotiate with the homeowner’s lender, do [...]



Share and Enjoy: