TheShortSaleFormula.com

Tweet Dreama and I got the final report back on all of the people who purcashed FreedomSoft last night. We decided to film a quick video, with a special guest, to announce the winners of the two contests. Without further ado, here are the winners of the 2 contests: We had an absolute blast during [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet Blaine, WA, January 29, 2010 — Today  SaveMeFromForeclosure.com, LLC announced that company CEO Justin Lee will serve as local representative for the newly opened “SaveMeFromForeclosure.com” office in San Diego County, California to help stop foreclosure in California. SaveMeFromForeclosure.com is a leading national company helping homeowners facing foreclosure stop foreclosure in San Diego County, CA, [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet Blaine, WA, January 26, 2010, USA — Today  SaveMeFromForeclosure.com, LLC announced an exclusive partnership with Charles & Linda Juarez-Grix to license the use of “SaveMeFromForeclosure.com” in Sacramento and Yolo Counties, California to help stop foreclosure in California. SaveMeFromForeclosure.com is a leading national company helping homeowners facing foreclosure stop foreclosure in Sacramento and YoloCounty, CA, [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet I just got word that FreedomSoft is closing its doors on Tuesday night. Dreama and I talked about it, and we’re going to raffle off 1 round trip plane ticket to San Diego for one lucky person who gets FreedomSoft through our special link before Tuesday night. This is in addition to the first [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet There’s a FreedomSoft webinar today at 3pm PST/6pm EST. You can register for it here: http://www.freedomsoft.com/vip-webinar/?a_aid=4aa73bb1a93dc One of the coolest things about FreedomSoft is the ability to outsource your loan modifications (helping homeowners KEEP their homes when faced with foreclosure) with a SINGLE click of a button! In fact, you can read about it [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet Dreama and I have decided to up the ante for anyone who orders FreedomSoft through out special link at www.REIMarketingTips.com/freedomsoft. In addition to the 2 original bonuses, we’ve added 2 more bonuses. Watch the video to find out exactly what they (you could win a new computer, and do something charitable!) (Actually, before you [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet Blaine, WA, January 21, 2010 — Today SaveMeFromForeclosure.com, LLC announced the official opening of their San Diego, CA office. This new office will help the many homeowners facing foreclosure stop foreclosure in San Diego County. SaveMeFromForeclosure.com, LLC will provide services to help homeowners understand there are options when trying to avoid foreclosure. A homeowner [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet FreedomSoft is the lastest and greatest software to hit the planet and was developed by Preston Ely from Real Freedom Properties. I’ve put together a “NEVER DONE BEFORE” bonus package that you’ll get if you pick up a copy of FreedomSoft through my link.  NOTE THAT YOU MUST SIGN UP FOR THE PLATINUM (VIP) [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet Just a quick reminder that I’m hosting a FREE training teleseminar tonight with a national Title, Closing & Escrow Expert to discuss the latest updates with what’s going on with short sale flips.  All of the details can be found right here, including dial-in and webcast information: To listen live by phone you can [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet Content-Type: text/html; charset=”us-ascii” MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Hi Sick of hearing about FreedomSoft? So I am (just kidding…sort of…) Seriously though, I want to remind you about the training that we’re holding this Wednesday night, January 20th at 6pm PST 7pm MST 8pm CST 9pm EST Get the call details here Before I get [...]



Share and Enjoy:

« Previous Entries  Next Page »