We have arranged for 2 final replays for Coach Pat’s “Cash For Keys” system.

Replay #1 will be Tuesday, Dec 16th at 6pm PST/9pm EST.
You can access it here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/870565151

Replay #2 will be Thursday, Dec 18th at 5pm PST/8pm EST.
You can access it here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/986099621

Unfortunately this will be it for replays on this
incredible webinar.

Coach Pat showed us how we can make money on all of our
dead short sale files.

He makes it so simple!

Some of you asked about a recap of the bonus package that Coach Pat put together. Here it is:

1. FREE Boot Camp…Real Estate Cash Now Strategies
In sunny tropical Tampa Florida for Spring Break March 13,14 and 15

2. Joint Venture Trophy Bonus
Joint Venture with Coach Pat…No fee’s to submit deals

3. Inner Circle Mastermind Coaching 2 FREE sessions (90 minutes)

4. FREE investors website with FREE monthly hosting
FREE support staff to hand walk you through to place your information on your new website and get it up and running.

Here are the add on bonuses:

• Realtors Secret Weapon Genius Marketing Piece
• Terms and Conditions for Realtors to sell our short sale properties
• Private transactional funding for short sale flips
• Access to my title company for nationwide closings that specialize in short sale closings
• Short Sale forms disk
• Training DVD showing Coach Pat closing a short sale deal getting the actual short sale package signed and notarized with live distressed homeowners at the attorney’s title company office

Don’t forget that this comes with Coach Pat’s unconditional 14 day money back guaranatee.

Again, here is replay info, with only 2 more chances as I type this:

Replay #1 will be Tuesday, Dec 16th at 6pm PST/9pm EST.
You can access it here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/870565151

Replay #2 will be Thursday, Dec 18th at 5pm PST/8pm EST.
You can access it here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/870565151

Good luck with your investing, and be sure to post a comment once you have Coach Pat’s system, and let us know what you think.



Share and Enjoy: