TheShortSaleFormula.com

Tweet Watch the important video postcard I have for you: “46 minutes of pure gold.” Hold on, it gets better. Than Merrill, the guy from A&E’s “Flip This House,” created a cool training video a few days ago, that was…well…gold. But his next video is even better, so stop what you are doing and watch [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Tweet We have arranged for 2 final replays for Coach Pat’s “Cash For Keys” system. Replay #1 will be Tuesday, Dec 16th at 6pm PST/9pm EST. You can access it here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/870565151 Replay #2 will be Thursday, Dec 18th at 5pm PST/8pm EST. You can access it here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/986099621 Unfortunately this will be it for [...]



Share and Enjoy:

Picking The Right Remodeling Contractor

For most real estate investors their intention for buying a property is to improve it and sell it as soon as possible. In the perfect scenario the home would be in pristine shape, ready to sell, and nothing in the way of improvements necessary.



Share and Enjoy:

Creative real estate investing experts know that be successful you have to employ many tools during the marketing campaign. Learn to implement the right strategies and the odds of success grow exponentially.



Share and Enjoy:

There are many facets in real estate investing and all have to be done successfully in order to turn a profit. Arguably the most important choice is the realtor you hire to handle your real estate transactions. The realtor is pivotal to the success or failure of a real estate investor so it pays to pick the right one for you.



Share and Enjoy: