I recently met Nathan Jurewicz, aka “The Short Sale Kid” at an event in Las Vegas, for the first time ever.
Before I met him, I though that he was an arrogant punk who made a lot of silly videos.

However, after meeting him in person, I learned a valuable lesson about “not judging a book by its cover”.

Nathan, his business partner Chris McLaughlin and I will be hosting a very special webinar this Wednesday evening, October 28th, at 6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST. Watch the short video below to learn more:

To register for this revolutionary webinar, just click here. We’ll be revealing, among many things:

- How to do short sale and REO flips with ease, without using any of your own cash or credit
- How to fund deals when your “C” buyer wants to get an FHA loan (if you don’t understand this, it’s even MORE reason for you to get on this free training webinar with us)
- How to close deals when Bank of America (Countrywide) tells you that you have to hold the property for 30 days

Plus much, much more

Please join us for the webinar on Wednesday evening. Just make sure that you register here first.



Share and Enjoy: