It’s Saturday today but our team is hard at work: I’m heading to a marketing seminar today, Dreama is working on a new (secret) product, and Miguel (you met him in my last video we posted about piggy backing off of Chase Mortgage’s marketing) is headed up to Newport Beach, CA to attend a 1 day seminar with California’s #1 short sale attorney, Ron Ballard.

Are you doing any work today?

Although I’d much rather be sitting around watching the World Cup, but, the potential things I can learn, partnerships I can create, and joint venture partners I can find at the seminar here in San Diego today are far more important. Sometimes, to get to where you want to be, you have to put in a little bit of extra effort.

Speaking of learning and extra effort, I’m hosting a “2nd chance” webinar on Monday night, with my friend Jason Medley. Jason has a nationwide database of private lenders, AND he’s going to show you his latest and greatest: 30 Day Transactional Funding!

The webinar is going to be at 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT on Monday, June 28th. You can register for this free training right here.

I’d also like to remind you about the earlier blog post I wrote showing you how to get a flood of free traffic to your website. All you need to do is to leave a comment here on one of my blog posts. Pretty darn simple huh?

Anyway, no matter what you do today, enjoy your Saturday, and make sure to register for Monday’s “2nd chance” webinar showing you how to access a nationwide database of private lenders who are ALREADY lending their money for real estate deals, AND how to get 30 day transactional funding for your business.



Share and Enjoy: