Short video I recorded yesterday with “The Real Estate Drill Sargent”:

Register for the webinar here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/730477675

The webinar is LIVE, this Tuesday, September 14th at 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST.

There is no charge to attend this free, live training event. No products with be pitched at the end. Instead, during the webinar “The Real Estate Drill Sargent” will share with you his “7 Sneaky Ways To Find Buyers”. Join us on Tuesday night by registering here.



Share and Enjoy: