Content-Type: text/html; charset=”us-ascii”
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

I’ve gotten a bunch of emails from subscribers who love the idea of making money from buying these notes but they are afraid to get started because they don’t have the cash to buy the notes from individual sellers or the bank.

If the cash issue is a concern for you as well I want to tell you not to be worried about it.

On the training Wednesday we are going to show you how you can flip these notes that you find to other investors who do have the cash. You put yourself in the middle and set the amount of cash YOU want to make.

Sounds pretty simple right? Well it is and no one cares what your credit is or what you do for a living.

Let’s say you want cash and a percentage of the deal could you do it?

Absolutely.

There are so many ways to structure these deals its fantastic. You can even find other people who have money and will partner with you to buy the note. You can then just split the profits.

There are so many things you can do when you go after the paper and we are going to cover a lot of them on our training call this Wednesday and you get to attend for free.

There will be no sales on this training, just great content, but you have to REGISTER to attend this free training:

********************************
"Cashing In With Defaulted Paper"

Wednesday, March 16th, 2011

6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST
Register here:

http://xk1.net/b_138823_133415
********************************

Going after the paper attached to these properties is a secret way of getting great deals for just pennies. PLUS no one else is doing this.

So get on the call by clicking the link above.

To Multiple Income Streams,

Justin

P.S. Make sure you bring about 10 sheets of paper to take a lot of notes.

P.P.S. Here is the webinar registration link 1 more time:
http://xk1.net/b_138823_133415

 

1685 H. St., #679

Blaine, WA 98230

Did your email system mangle this newsletter? Click here to see it online.

Unsubscribe – Manage Your Subscription



Share and Enjoy: