It’s a long weekend here in Vancouver and Dreama, Stella and Sebastian and I are all headed up to Whistler for some R&R.

On Wednesday we set an all-time temperature record, and then broke that record yesterday (I think it got up to 34C/93F…it doesn’t really get that hot here) and with the humidity the humidex registered over 100F.

So we’re off to Whistler (site of the Winter Olympics in 2010) to do some hiking, hang out by the pool, and enjoy the Canadian BBQ Championships.

However before I take off I wanted to give you 3 quick, important reminders:

1. The webinar last night with Lee Arnold was AWESOME! I think that I might have found a new revenue stream. Lee made a very generous offer last night to everyone in our community, and you would be crazy not to take him up on it. For those that missed the webinar, we’re doing an encore on Saturday morning at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST. You can register for it by going to https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/790837234 or you can just click here.

2. Did you pick up a copy of the Free Report titled “Websites Suck Squeeze Pages Rule”? Crazy title, I know. But you absolutely must grab a copy of this Free Report. In fact, if you read it, and have questions about it, I’ll be more than happy to answer them here in this blog post. I love talking about using the Internet in my real estate investing business, and I love helping people do deals and get traffic online. Go ahead and download the report right now. If you don’t understand anything in it, I’ll be happy to answer any questions that you have.

3. A few weeks ago I posted a 13 minute case study about Cecil Addisson. He’s a real estate investor in Long Island, NY and he recently closed a short sale deal for a $45,000 profit. We he sent me an email earlier this week to let me know that he’s about to close ANOTHER one. And he does this all with a $30/month marketing budget. Want to know how he does it? Check this out, and make sure you read the comment below the original blog post.

Okay, that’s all for me. I’m looking forward to a great weekend of BBQ, swimming, hiking and relaxing with my family. Have a great weekend!



Share and Enjoy: