Content-Type: text/html; charset=”us-ascii”
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

Hi

You haven’t heard from me a in few days, because I’ve been
busy lining up a great training for you next week, and I
finally confirmed it yesterday.

Here’s the deal:

A few months ago, I met a guy who goes by the name of the
"Real Estate Drill Sargent".

He’s a former military guy who is serious about YOUR success.

After chatting with him, learning about his business, his
ideas, and how he’s making big prof.its in today’s real
estate market, I just knew I had to get him on a training
call for the REIMarketingTips community.

Clear your calendar now for Tuesday, September 14th at:

5pm PST
6pm MST
7pm CST
8pm EST

and register here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/730477675

NOTHING will be sold on this call. 

The "Real Estate Drill Sargent" isn’t just another
"product pitching" guru, which is why you’ve probably
never heard of him.

Well after Tuesday night, September 14th, you’ll know
exactly who he is.  Register for the training here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/730477675

Want to know what we’ll be covering?

REO’s?  Check.
Wholesale Flips?  Check.
Rehabs?  Check.
Probates?  Check.
Short Sales?  Check.
 
He even rehabbed a house that appears on the HGTV website!

Leave your cred.it cards behind, and join us on Tuesday night,
September 14th at 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/730477675

This is one training call you DO NOT want to miss!

Happy Investing,

Justin Lee
REIMarketingTips.com

PS- Please come with questions…we’ll be opening up the lines
at the end for live Q&A.  But to get your questions answered,
you must register first:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/730477675
 

1685 H. St., #679

Blaine, WA 98230

Did your email system mangle this newsletter? Click here to see it online.

Unsubscribe – Manage Your Subscription



Share and Enjoy: